ABC4

Sunday Services

 

 

 

                               Services on Facebook                    

                      (Please click link next to the date)

 

Sunday, July 5,  https://vimeo.com/435393420

 

 

Sunday, June 28  https://vimeo.com/433252652

 

 

Sunday, June 21  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hzV5n21Bouo

 

 

Sunday, June 14 https://youtu.be/b2VnuBFxjIc 

 

 

Sunday, June 7 https://youtu.be/RfX7sceAOXU

 

 

 

Sunday, May 31  https://youtu.be/40Z5CZ662HU 

 

 

Sunday, May 24 https://youtu.be/sWtU5b97j3E

  

Sunday, May 17  https://www.facebook.com/stjohnstuckahoe/videos/703990963699674/

 

Sunday, May 10 https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/528670734685998/

 

Sunday, May 3  https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=855197141658218

 

Services at 8:00 am and 10:00 am in English.  Service in Spanish at La Gracia at 12:30 pm

 If you are visiting with us for the first time, we welcome you to Grace Church!  Our liturgy is found in the blue Book of Common Prayer.  Our communion is open to all baptized Christians.  Please take the time to fill out one of our visitor cards which the ushers have available.  After the service there is coffee in the parish hall, and you would be welcome to join us.  Thanks for being here with us!

 

Grace Church is a diverse congregation committed to a common life sustained by Worship. We bear witness to God’s love in Christ through our life together and our service to the wider community.

 All Are Welcome!