ABC4

Sunday Services

 

Services at 8:00 am and 10:00 am in English.  Service in Spanish at La Gracia at 12:30 pm

 If you are visiting with us for the first time, we welcome you to Grace Church!  Our liturgy is found in the blue Book of Common Prayer.  Our communion is open to all baptized Christians.  Please take the time to fill out one of our visitor cards which the ushers have available.  After the service there is coffee in the parish hall, and you would be welcome to join us.  Thanks for being here with us!

 

Grace Church is a diverse congregation committed to a common life sustained by Worship. We bear witness to God’s love in Christ through our life together and our service to the wider community.

 

 

                               Service Recordings                   

                      (Please click link next to the date

 

Sunday, September 19, 2921

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/181773990695364

 

Sunday, September 12, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/383064743456629

 

Sunday, September 5, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/597505884579373

 

Sunday, August 29, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/274631367493978

 

Sunday, August 22, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/1200569850415349

 

Sunday, August 15, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/1743756882475821

 

Sunday, August 8, 2021

 https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/194680549311468

 

Sunday, August 1, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/324671089408076

 

Sunday, July 25, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/1168786103603224

 

Sunday, July 18, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/806870969971857

 

Sunday, July 11, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/1019927928753101

 

Sunday, July 4, 2021

 https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/2052146514941295

 

Sunday, June 27, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/331505671966545

 

Sunday, June 20, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/4106336559484615

 

Sunday, June 13, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/755770125094314

 

Sunday, June 6, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/540952357328122

 

Sunday, May 30, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/335004407978677

 

Sunday, May 23, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/295294642313018

 

Sunday, May 16, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/525912468581017

 

Sunday, May 9, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/753365478683231

 

Sunday, May 2, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/2930498890527596

 

Sunday, April 25, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/4632579626769019

 

Sunday, April 18, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/133231665442670

 

Sunday, April 11, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/756027935074572

 

Sunday, April 4, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/4057692744291266

 

Sunday, March 28, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/3704528959643610

 

Sunday, March 21, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/724048168269433

 

Sunday, March 14, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/127634389291372

 

Sunday, March 7, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/450207786098071

 

Sunday, February 28, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/134087421941030

 

Sunday, February 21, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/photos/a.377208932382254/3113956708707449/

 

Sunday, February 14, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/watch/live/?v=2850262321968556&ref=watch_permalink

 

Sunday, February 7, 2021 

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/758141395104218

 

Sunday, January 31, 2021 

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/120804376518655

 

Sunday, January 24, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/253952572785403

 

Sunday, January 17, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/476257017098266

 

Sunday, January 10, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/676616549676890

 

Sunday, January 3, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/789900071869082

 

Sunday, December 27, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/2870527036524966

 

Sunday, December 20, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/3843071982377989

 

Sunday, December 13, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/391202855492777/

 

Sunday, December 6, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/305544267422015

 

Sunday, November 29, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/198547535156266

 

Sunday, November 22, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/824664908285804

 

Sunday, November 15, 2020

 

Sunday, November 8, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/4762567627119124

 

Sunday, November 1, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/684382965530489

 

Sunday, October 25, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/2782453392081322/

 

Sunday, October 18, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/348067499803586/

 

Sunday, October 11, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/3136655569778148/

 

 

Sunday, October 4, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/271588533959258/

 

 

Sunday, September 27

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/339908173957160/

 

Sunday, September 20 

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/663581581030735

 

Sunday, September 13

https://www.facebook.com/329343947168753/videos/1783694028464223

 

Sunday, September 6 

https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/782075412569526/?extid=hrLiTHThNB9x7apg

 

 

Sunday, August 30 

https://www.facebook.com/grace.lagracia.9/videos/307608273857534/

 

 

Sunday, August 23   https://www.facebook.com/watch/live/?extid=KkVrGzNJNe10hQlJ&v=673393836888043&ref=watch_permalink

 

 

Sunday, August 16  https://www.facebook.com/watch/live/?v=3170583786389532&ref=watch_permalink

 

Sunday, August 9   https://vimeo.com/446279068

 

 

Sunday, August 2   https://vimeo.com/444032660

 

Sunday, July 26   https://vimeo.com/441810982

 

Sunday, July 19   https://vimeo.com/439697254 

 

Sunday, July 12,   https://vimeo.com/437508083

 

 

Sunday, July 5,  https://vimeo.com/435393420

 

 

Sunday, June 28  https://vimeo.com/433252652

 

 

Sunday, June 21  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hzV5n21Bouo

 

 

Sunday, June 14 https://youtu.be/b2VnuBFxjIc 

 

 

Sunday, June 7 https://youtu.be/RfX7sceAOXU

 

  

Sunday, May 31  https://youtu.be/40Z5CZ662HU 

 

 

Sunday, May 24 https://youtu.be/sWtU5b97j3E

  

Sunday, May 17  https://www.facebook.com/stjohnstuckahoe/videos/703990963699674/

 

Sunday, May 10 https://www.facebook.com/gracewhiteplains/videos/528670734685998/

 

Sunday, May 3  https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=855197141658218

 

 

 All Are Welcome!